Posted on Leave a comment

Static Results

Currently the leader for the women is Yaro Timoshenko and for the men is Doug Sitter. It will be close as the Montreal group has some individuals that specialise in Dynamic with and without fins.

The static results are as follows:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *